Tools I Use Every Day That Simplify My Work :

Tools I Use Every Day That Simplify My Work :

From time-tracking to note-taking, there are a number of applications and tools that can make the day-to-day grind easier for us. Below are a few of m

From time-tracking to note-taking, there are a number of applications and tools that can make the day-to-day grind easier for us. Below are a few of my favorites:

tools.webp

### Grammarly: I absolutely love Grammarly! It is one of my favorite tools because it helps me to write more effectively. I make a lot of mistakes when I speed typing, and Grammarly catches all of them. I also appreciate the feedback that it provides. If I make a mistake, Grammarly tells me what the mistake is and how to correct it.

Blackbox Extension :

The Blackbox extension is very useful for programmers, it helps you to Copy Text from Videos & Images and paste it in your editor while watching a tutorial.

Eye Dropper:

I use the eye dropper extension every day for picking colors from the web.

Google Lens:

Instead of typing and describing the whole topic to the search engine, why don't you just take a picture of the thing you want it and get your results ready. Google Lens is a real time saving.

Pinterest / Behance:

It doesn't matter if you are a developer, designer, or an artist, getting inspiration is the first step of your project, so Pinterest & Behance the best place to have a clear idea about what you are going to do.

Canva:

We all know how much design and visual marketing is a quick growing field. So knowing how to create a proper Instagram post or an attractive flyer is a feature you can manage easily in the Canva software or website in just a few minutes.